When you remove a friend from your friends list, they won't be able to view any of your private Stories or Charms, but they'll still be able to view any content you.
Jul 11, When you remove someone on Snapchat, a lot of things happen. If you thought that all that happened was that they were removed from your.
Nov 26, I'll also discuss what happens when you block someone on Snapchat, how to delete someone on Snapchat, and answer frequently asked.
Jul 2, Doing this will make them disappear from your friend list, and if your privacy settings are set so that only friends can Snapchat you, then you.
This wikiHow teaches you how to check if someone has deleted you on Snapchat . The easiest way to do this is by checking to see whether or not you can still.
If you delete a person on Snapchat, they will not be able to see the stories and snaps you share, as they lost access to your profile.
Jan 22, Snapchat might have started out as a fun way for you to share quirky messages with your friends, but some of your pals just don't know when to.